MWR-Logo-sm
Hale Ikena logo
"House with a View"

Hale Ikena Mother’s Day Sunday Brunch
May 8, 2016
9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
$39.95 per person (ages 12 and up)
$24.95 per child (ages 5-11)
*gratuity and service charge not included.
View Menu

 

Daily Lunch Buffet is $10.95.  The monthly Hawaiian Luau Lunch Buffet is $14.95
Menu is subject to change without notice.

 

 May 2-6

Monday 5/2/16
Three Pepper Beef Pot Pie  
Chicken Broccoli Supreme
Golden Rice Pilaf/Oven Roasted Garlic Potatoes
Havard Beets, Soup & Salad
 
Tuesday 5/3/16
Beef Taco w/Fixing & Hard Shell/Soft Shell
Chicken Fajita w/Flour Tortilla
Spanish Rice/Refried Beans
Buttered Corn, Soup, & Salad

Wednesday 5/4/16
Braised Pork Chops w/Red Cabbage & Apples
Chicken Parmesan
Roasted Yukon Gold Potatoes/Buttered Egg Noodles
California Blend Vegetables, Soup, & Salad

Thursday 5/5/16
Ziti with Shrimp & Shiitake Mushroom
Pork Teriyaki Stir-Fry
Au Gratin Potatoes/Steamed Rice
Corn O’Brien, Soup, & Salad

 Friday 5/6/16
Blacken Catch
Baked BBQ Chicken Quarters  
 Cajun Spice Roasted Potatoes/Apple Bacon Baked Beans
Okra & Tomatoes, Soup, & Salad

 

 May 9-13

Monday 5/9/16
Chicken Marsala  
Herb Marinated Flank Steak
Rice Pilaf/Herb Browned Fresh Potatoes
Cauliflowers & Tomatoes w/Mustard Sauce, Soup, & Salad

Tuesday 5/10/16
Mexican Style Meatloaf
Pork Enchiladas
Spanish Rice/Kalua Beans
Stewed Zucchini, Soup, & Salad

Wednesday 5/11/16
Shells with Italian Sausage Casserette
Mongolian Beef
 Roasted Steakhouse Potatoes/Jasmin Rice
Oven Roasted Succotash, Soup, & Salad

Thursday 5/12/16
North Carolina BBQ Pork Loin
Chicken Fricassee
Rice Pilaf/Au Gratin Potatoes
Buttered Corned, Soup, & Salad

Friday 5/13/16
Brazilian Beef Stew
Baked Cod w/Herb Crust
Buttered Egg Noodles/Scallop Potatoes
Mixed Vegetables, Soup, & Salad