MWR-Logo-sm
Hale Ikena logo
"House with a View"

Daily Lunch Buffet is $10.95.  The monthly Hawaiian Luau Lunch Buffet is $14.95

April 20-24

Monday 4/20/15
 Southwest Chicken Breast w/Chipotle Cream Sauce  
Boneless Braised Pork Chop w/Mushroom Sauce 
Steamed Rice/Herb Roasted Potatoes
Fresh Vegetable Medley, Soup & Salad
$10.95

Tuesday 4/21/15
Beef Taco w/Fixing & Hard Shell/Soft Shell
Chicken Fajita
 Spanish Rice/Refried Beans
Buttered Corn, Soup & Salad
$10.95

Wednesday 4/22/15
Baked Teriyaki Chicken
Char Sui Pork
Steamed Rice/Chow Fun Noodles   
Stir Fried Vegetables, Soup & Salad
$10.95

Thursday 4/23/15
Chicken Parmesan w/Marinara Sauce
Baked Italian Sausage w/Pepper & Onions
Steamed Rice/Pasta Bow Tie
Balsamic Roasted Vegetables, Soup & Salad
$10.95

Hawaiian Luau Friday 4/24/15
Shoyu Chicken, Kalua Pork, Chicken Long Rice, Pork Lau Lau,  
Egg Dip Catch of the Day, Steamed Sweet Potatoes,
Lomi Salmon, Tako Poki, Tofu Watercress, Poi, Haupia, & More
$ 14.95

 

April 27 - May 1

Monday 4/27/15
Southwest Chicken Breast w/Chipotle Cream Sauce 
Braised Pork Chop w/Mushroom Sauce
Steamed Rice/Herb Roasted Potatoes
Fresh Vegetable Medley, Soup & Salad
$10.95
 
 Tuesday 4/28/15
Beef Taco w/Fixing & Hard Shell/Soft Shell
Chicken Fajita w/Flour Tortilla 
 Spanish Rice/Refried Beans
Buttered Corn, Soup & Salad
$10.95

Wednesday 4/29/15
Pan Fried Catfish, BBQ Pork Ribs
Fried Chicken, Black Eyes Peas
Mashed Potatoes w/Gravy, Corn Bread
Collard Greens, Cream of Corn, Apple Cobbler, Soup & Salad
$14.95

Thursday 4/30/15
Chicken Cordon Bleu w/Mustard Cream Sauce
Southern Pot Roast
Steamed Rice/Mashed Potatoes w/Gravy
Buttered Mixed Vegetables, Soup & Salad
$10.95

 Friday 5/1/15
Garlic Chicken
Roast Pork w/Gravy
Steamed Rice/Roasted Red Potatoes
Sauteed Green Beans, Soup & Salad
$10.95

 

~Menu is subject to change without notice~