You're invited to the 45th Annual 4th of July Spectacular. Enjoy two fun filled days of FREE Concerts, Rides, Games, Food and More!

Picnic-areaReserve a picnic space for the 4th of July Spectacular for only $95. Guarantee your spot at USAG Hawaii’s largest annual event on Weyand Field where you can barbeque and keep your tents up throughout the evening.

On sale June 1, 9:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Special Events Office
Bldg 572, Schofield Barracks, Rm 211
First come first serve. Cash, Check, Visa or Mastercard


sharkRides & Games pre-sale tickets available June 1-30 at Outdoor Recreation, Leisure Travel Services and MWR Bowling centers. 20 tickets for $15 ($20 Value).




The 45th Annual Schofield Barracks 4th of July Spectacular will be open to Department of Defense ID cardholders and their guests. This includes military members, their families, military retirees, DoD civilian employees, and their authorized guests. 100% ID card check will be conducted at the installation gates.

  • Vehicle Drivers and all passengers 16 years of age and older are REQUIRED to show a valid State or Federal Government ID at the gates.
  • All Coolers/Backpacks/Bags are subject to inspection while on Schofield Barracks.
  • NO Distilled Spirits & Glass Containers. Beer only. Plastic cups and cans only.
  • All personal fireworks are prohibited (sparklers included).
  • Open flame or charcoal cooking is not permitted. This does not apply to the reserved picnic areas on the 4th of July.
  • When entertainment begins, please lower umbrellas and canopies so others behind you can see the stage and enjoy the entertainment.
  • Canopies are allowed on the field until 3:00 pm.

Drink Responsibly. Arrive Alive. Buckle-up!


Tentative Schedule

3rd of July

  • 12:00 pm - Field Open for Rides, Games and Food
  • Main Stage
    3:30 pm - Opening Band
    5:15 pm - Kelsea Ballerni
  • 6:30 pm - Closing


4th of July

  • 10:00 am - Field Open for Rides, Games, Food and Giveaways
  • Main Stage
    3:30 pm - Opening Band
    5:05 pm - Daughtry
  • 8:30 pm - Fireworks